2416c99d7e · Изменены рецепты Sync, иправлены рецепты сплавов · Updated 2025-02-02 14:01:23 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?