05379e25cf · updated caddy and fail2ban instructions · Updated 2026-11-07 01:03:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?